The NRA Is An American Crypto-Fascist Cancer. Support FederalGun Control Now

The @NRA is an American Cancer
The @NRA is an American Cancer

The NRA can be best described in Gore Vidal’s term “Crypto-fascism” or “Crypto-fascist”. This a pejorative term implying a secret support for, or admiration of, fascism to avoid persecution or political suicide.  The term is used to imply that an individual or group keeps this support or admiration hidden to avoid political persecution or political suicide. Of course, to admit their degenerate, fascist, Anti-American ideals requires for them to wrap themselves in the American Flag many more times than Lady Liberty on Ellis Island. They as well need to wrap themselves in the carcass of dead gods that they pretend whom they serve as they crap on every sacred scripture respected in the USA. When the NRA saclaims to be American Patriots, it reminds me of the Credence Clearwater Revival song “Fortunate Son”,

Some folks are born to wave the flag,
Ooh, they’re red, white and blue.
And when the band plays “Hail to the chief”,
Ooh, they point the cannon at you, Lord,

It ain’t me, it ain’t me, I ain’t no senator’s son, son.
It ain’t me, it ain’t me; I ain’t no fortunate one, no,
Yeah!

Some folks are born silver spoon in hand,
Lord, don’t they help themselves, oh.
But when the taxman comes to the door,
Lord, the house looks like a rummage sale, yes,

It ain’t me, it ain’t me, I ain’t no millionaire’s son, no.
It ain’t me, it ain’t me; I ain’t no fortunate one, no.

Some folks inherit star spangled eyes,
Ooh, they send you down to war, Lord,
And when you ask them, “How much should we give?”
Ooh, they only answer More! more! more! yoh,

It ain’t me, it ain’t me, I ain’t no military son, son.
It ain’t me, it ain’t me; I ain’t no fortunate one, one.
It ain’t me, it ain’t me, I ain’t no fortunate one, no no no,
It ain’t me, it ain’t me, I ain’t no fortunate son, no no no,

The more they pretend to be American sons, the more obvious it is that they are pieces of crap who worship the gun and the dollars that come with it.

The USA demands Gun Control Now.

The USA needs to take their country back from the NRA Crypto-fascists.

Leave a Reply

